Your Business, Your Choice

We can do your processing or you can use your Stripe account. But you don't have to decide for 30 days.

Both options include unlimited customers, unlimited payment streams, unlimited email templates, unlimited support (phone or email) and third-party integrations. The difference is in how you choose to process payments: either with Rerun only or by combining Rerun with your Stripe account.

Accept credit cards/ach with

Rerun

  • No merchant account required
  • No monthly fees
  • Unlimited transactions
  • Only pay for what you process
  • 2.90% + 30¢ Visa, MC, Discover
  • 2.99% + 25¢ Amex
  • $1.49 ACH
Sign Up

Accept credit cards only with

Rerun & Stripe

Use your Stripe account and sign up for a monthly Rerun plan to automate your recurring billing. Cancel anytime. Learn more about Stripe’s per transaction pricing.

  • $49/mo
    <= 75 transactions
  • $99/mo
    <= 200 transactions

More than 200 transactions? No problem. Email or Call (877.919.2890) and we’ll figure out a plan that works for you.

Sign Up

Try Rerun free for 30 days. Choose your pricing later.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Rerun and how will it help me?

Rerun is a web-based app that allows you to process recurring, subscription or membership invoices and payments, automate your customer email communication and manage failed transactions and time-consuming exceptions. Simply put: if you have recurring financial relationships with clients, customers, donors or parents, we, humbly, think we can help.

What kinds of businesses are best suited for Rerun?

Rerun is for any business, organization or association that wants to automate their recurring, subscription or membership billing and accept recurring payments via credit card and ACH. The key is whether your organization takes recurring payments from clients, customers, donors or students. If so, Rerun is designed to help save you time.

Can I demo Rerun first?

Of course – you can sign up for a 30-day free trial that is pre-populated with sample data. You can do everything in a trial account that you can do with a live account, except processing real, live transactions. You can also sign up for a 45-minute live demo with one of our specialists at your convenience.

How long will it take to process my application?

If you are signing up with our account, you will typically be approved or declined within 1 to 2 business days. If you are signing up with your Stripe credentials, you can begin to use your Rerun account right away.

What is the difference between pricing plans?

A Rerun account backed by our processing partner, Forte, results in a plan with no monthly fees and just the per transaction processing fees. Integrating Rerun with your Stripe account, however, means you’ll pay Stripe for your per transaction fees, while enrolling in a monthly Rerun plan (starting at $49/mo) for the Rerun recurring billing app.

When do you charge me?

We will charge your card every month from the day you signed up. For example, if you signed up Monday, August 8th, we will charge your card the day you signed up, and then every month on the 8th after that.

How long does it take for funds to be deposited into my account?

Funds typically take two business days for credit cards and up to four business days for ACH. If you are using Stripe to process your payments, please refer to their help center article.

What countries and currencies are supported?

Currently we accept signups for businesses located in the USA only. All of our payments are processed in USD. We plan to expand Rerun to additional countries in the near future.

Why should I use Rerun over other solutions?

Rerun not only processes your recurring payments, it manages your email communications, helps you avoid declines and exceptions, tracks your account activity, syncs with your accounting software and allows customers to autonomously enroll or change payment information. But beyond all that, Rerun was designed to be an easy tool for businesses, schools and organizations not interested in development projects or complicated setups. Simply sign up and get started.

Can I close my Rerun account at anytime?

Of course. To cancel your Rerun account, simply go to the Welcome drop down in your Rerun account and click on Cancel Rerun Account. Please note: we will delete you from our system entirely, so you will no longer have access to your Rerun customers or activity reports. If you are using our account, we will stop billing you right away and we will cancel your account with Forte.